Christmas Trees and Decorations From Around The World.

I absolutely love this time of year – the atmosphere, the Christmas trees / decorations, Christmas movies and music, everyone getting together, and celebrating.

Here are some Christmas trees and decorations authors / readers and bloggers have kindly shared with me so far. Keep coming back for more! Comment and share your own Christmas trees on here, or on my Facebook, or Twitter page! 

Lucy Wass from England.

lucyw

Gabriela Baez from Miami, Florida.

gb

gb2

Me, from Spain.

Mini tree.

tree3

Tree in our apartment block entrance.

tree2

Tree in Cadillac restaurant. My fave! ❤

tree1

My sisters tree, England.

anne

My moms tree, England.

xmas1

My mini tree last year, England.

xmas2

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/fa3/49761720/files/2014/12/img_1067.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

