books

My 2015 reads.

There are so many books that I’m hoping to get through in 2015. Here are the list of books I have so far on my Kindle (in no particular order), which I have either purchased, received from authors, or publishers.

Don’t forget to check my ‘book review’ page for updates, and my honest reviews.

Compromise Agreement – Isobel Hart

Kat Black – Playing With Fire

The Day We Disappeared – Lucy Robinson

Sin – Violetta Rand

Seduction – Violette Rand

Vanilla – Megan Hart

How Do You Know – Meredith Schorr

What Happens to Men When They Move To Manhattan – Jill Knapp

We’ve Always Got New York – Jill Knapp

Bad Brides – Rebecca Chance

Expecting – Ann Lewis Hamilton

One Mad Night – Julia Ondon

Dating Cary Grant – Emelle Gamble

What If Hes the One – Kathy Jay

War Of The Wives – Tamar Cohen

The Best Thing that Never Happened – Laura Tait and Jimmy Rice

Leftover – Stella Newman

Love Is Pink – Roxann Hill

The One Only – Emily Giffin

Flirting With Disaster – Victoria Dahl

How To Seduce A Billionaire – Portia Da Costa

Wicked Thing – Angeline Kace

The King – Tiffany Reisz

The Girl Behind The Mask – Stella Knightley

Stable Mates – Zara Stoneley

The Memory Book – Rowan Coleman

Chelsea Wives – Anna-Lou Weatherley

The Travelling Tea Shop – Belinda Jones

What books are you currently reading / planning to read this year? Would love to know! 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Beth says:

    You’ve given me loooads of ideas for books to read as I haven’t even heard of half of these! I’m trying to read a book a week this year so this has definitely given me some inspiration 🙂 I review books every week on my blog if you need any new reads 🙂

  2. Beth says:

    (www.bethany-georgina.com)

Leave a Reply

